Contact Us

Senior Center Network

801 East Front Street
Traverse City, MI 49686
(231) 922-4911

Office Hours: M-F 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Staff
Name

Title

Email
Michelle Krumm Manager mkrumm@gtcountymi.gov
Julie Kintner Coordinator - Volunteer and Travel jkintner@gtcountymi.gov
Kelly O'Farrell Program Coordinator kofarrell@gtcountymi.gov
Shelley VanStee Program Coordinator - Outreach svanstee@gtcountymi.gov
Mary Merrill Office Clerk mmerrill@gtcountymi.gov
Debie Horn Outreach Program Clerk dhorn@gtcountymi.gov
Kay Rumbach Office Clerk krumbach@gtcountymi.gov